Current Officers, Board Members, and Chairs

Officers

President: Karl Siewert
Instructional Librarian
Broken Arrow Campus Library
Northeastern State University
(918) 449-6449
president@okacrl.org

Past President: Sarah Clark
Associate Director
Stratton Taylor Library
Rogers State University
(918) 343-7719
sclark@rsu.edu

President Elect: Beth Jones
Director of Technology & Data Management
Chambers Library
University of Central Oklahoma
(405) 974-2883
ejones42@uco.edu

Treasurer: Scott Murray
Collection Development Librarian
Stratton Taylor Library
Rogers State University
(918) 343-7720
treasurer@okacrl.org

Webmaster: Emrys Moreau
Outreach Librarian
Tulsa Campus Library
Oklahoma State University
(918) 594-8453
webmaster@okacrl.org

Secretary: Melissa Kunz
Special Collections Librarian
McFarlin Library
University of Tulsa
(918) 631-2828
secretary@okacrl.org


Board Members

Jennifer Donner
Special Collections Librarian
McFarlin Library
University of Tulsa
(918) 631-2866
jenn-donner@utulsa.edu

Megan Donald
Reference and Instruction Librarian
West Campus Library
Tulsa Community College
(918) 595-8012
megan.donald@tulsacc.edu

Steve Locy
Associate Professor, Research and Learning Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
(405) 744-3272
steven.locy@okstate.edu


COIL Chair

Cinthya Ippoliti
Associate Dean for Research and Learning Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
(918) 744-5271
burkhead@nsuok.edu


DSIG Chair

No current appointment


PASIG Chair

No current appointment


OK-ACRL Archivist

Andy K. Taylor
Knowledge Management, Records Management, & Archiving Librarian
Northeast Campus Library
Tulsa Community College
(918) 595-7734
andy.taylor@tcc.edu