Previous Officers

OK-ACRL 2015 Officers

President – Nicole Sump-Crethar
Associate Professor – Digital Library Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
(405) 509-9290
sumpcre@okstate.edu

Past President – Dona Davidson
Public Services/Electronic Resources Librarian
OSU-Tulsa Library
Oklahoma State University – Tulsa
(918) 594-8139
dona.davidson@okstate.edu

Vice President / President Elect – Sarah Clark
Associate Director
Stratton Taylor Library
Rogers State University
(918) 343-7719
sclark@rsu.edu

Treasurer – Emrys Moreau
Metadata and Cataloging Services Librarian
Chambers Library
University of Central Oklahoma
405-974-2946
dmoreau1@uco.edu

Secretary – Matt Upson
Director, Library Undergraduate Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
(405) 744-9755
matthew.upson@okstate.edu

Webmaster – Elizabeth (Beth) Jones
Associate Professor – Head of Serial Services
Robert M. Bird Health Science Library
University of Oklahoma – Health Sciences Center
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone 405-271-2285  x48746
elizabeth-jones@ouhsc.edu

Board Members

Kate Corbett
Head of Technical Services and Instruction
G. Lamar Harrison Library
Langston University
Langston, OK 73050
405-466-3412
kcorbett@lunet.edu

Steve Locy
Associate Professor
Research and Learning Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
(405) 744-3272
steven.locy@okstat.edu

Andy Taylor
Knowledge Management, Records Management, & Archiving Librarian
Northeast Campus Library
Tulsa Community College
918-595-7734
andy.taylor@tcc.edu

COIL Chair

Megan Donald
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Tulsa Community College, West Campus
(918) 595-8012
megan.donald@tulsacc.edu

DSIG Chair

Tiffany Benson
Reference Librarian
McFarlin Library
University of Tulsa
(918) 631-3491
tiffany-turner@utulsa.edu

PASIG Chair

No appointment