

OK-ACRL Meeting December 16, 2022 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Location: Mother Road Market, Tulsa, OK

## Present:

Jamie Holmes, President Clarke Iokavakis, Vice President/President Elect Karl Siewert, Webmaster Ashley Bean, Board Member at-large Beth Jones, Development Coordinator Holly Reiter, Board Member at-large Emrys Moreau, Incoming Development Coordinator Sarah Burkhead Whittle, Incoming Vice-President/President Elect

## Absent:

Amanda Schilling, Secretary Marianne Myers, Board Member at-large John Goodell, Incoming Board Member at-large Kaitlyn Palone, Past President Katherine Tennison, Incoming COIL Chair Anona Earls, Treasurer Jennifer Hulsey Campbell, COIL Chair

The meeting was called to order.

Agenda item	Discussion	Tasks/Conclusio n	Person responsible	Due date
Approval of November meeting minutes	Tabled until January			
New Business	2023 Board Members Outgoing members: Beth Jones, Anona Earls, Kaitlyn Palone Incoming member-at-large: Jon Goodell & Marianne Myers Incoming Treasurer: Ashley Bean Incoming Outreach Coordinator: Jennifer Hulsey Campbell Incoming Web Manager: Karl Siewert Incoming Development Coordinator: Emrys Moreau Full list of Board members for 2023: President: Clarke Iakovakis Past President: Jamie Holmes Vice-President/President Elect: Sarah Burkhead Whittle Treasurer: Ashley Bean Secretary: Amanda Schilling Development Coordinator: Emrys Moreau Web Manager: Karl Siewert Board Member at-large: Marianne Myers Board Member at-large: Jon Goodell Board Member at-large: Holly Reiter COIL Chair: Katherine Tennison			

The meeting was adjourned.