

OK-ACRL Meeting December 8, 2023 Noon - 2pm Location: Tulsa OK

Present:

Clarke Iakovakis (he/him), President
Jamie Holmes (she/her), Past President
Sarah Burkhead Whittle (she/her), Vice-President/President Elect
Ashley Bean (she/her), Treasurer
Karl Siewert (they/them), Web Manager
Marianne Myers (she/her), Board Member at-large
Jennifer Hulsey Campbell (she/her), Outreach Coordinator
Holly Reiter (she/her), Board Member at-large

Absent:

Amanda Schilling (she/her), Secretary Emrys Moreau (she/her), Development Coordinator Jon Goodell (he/him), Board Member at-large Katherine Tennison (she/her), COIL Chair

Call to order at 12:00 noon.

Agenda item	Discussion	Task s/Co nclu sion	Person responsible	Due date
2024 Board	Outgoing: Holly Reiter and Jamie Holmes. Incoming: Brandon Martin and Bethie Seay Full list of 2024 OK-ACRL Board Members: President: Sarah Burkhead Whittle (Northeastern State University) Past President: Clarke Iakovakis (Oklahoma State University) Vice-President/President Elect: Amanda Schilling (University of Oklahoma) Treasurer: Ashley Bean (Tulsa Community College) Secretary: Bethie Seay (University of Oklahoma - Tulsa) Development Coordinator: Emrys Moreau (University of Oklahoma-Tulsa) Outreach Coordinator: Jennifer Hulsey Campbell (Tulsa Community College) Web Manager: Karl Siewert (University of Central Oklahoma) Members at Large: Brandon Martin (Northeastern State University Broken Arrow), Marianne Myers (Tulsa Community College), and Jon Goodell (OSUCenter for Health Sciences Medical Library?			

Adjourn at 2:00pm. Submitted by Amanda Schilling, 2023 OK-ACRL Secretary January 22, 2024